Contact Us

Whether you’re interested in planning an event, requesting some catering or have a general question, the staff at Food Burnaby is happy to help. 

Below, you’ll find the various Food Burnaby divisions and appropriate contact information for each.  Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions you may have. Please note that we aim to respond to all inquiries within 24 business hours.

For inquiries about events, weddings and general questions for Riverway and Burnaby Mountain restaurants:

Contacts: Brad Binkley and Michelle Villanueva
Phone: 604-297-4883
Email: food@burnaby.ca

For inquiries on CITY Catering or questions about booking at the Shadbolt Centre:

Contact: Helen McConaghy
Phone: 604-205-3026
Email: catering@burnaby.ca

For inquiries about the Alan Emmott Centre:

Contact: Christine Musgrave
Phone: 604-320-2217
Email: Christine.Musgrave@burnaby.ca

For inquiries about the Burnaby Lake Pavilion:

Contact: Elaine Olma
Phone: 604-205-3033
Email: Elaine.Olma@burnaby.ca

For inquires on the City of Burnaby’s cafes and concessions:

Contact: Rosary Fong
Phone: 604-320-2204
Email: Rosary.Fong@burnaby.ca

For vendor inquires (for City of Burnaby events, festivals, etc.):

Contact: Josiepine Santiago
Phone: 604-205-3046
Email: Josiepine.Santiago@burnaby.ca

For inquiries about career opportunities at Food Burnaby:

Phone: 604-294-7303
Email: careers@burnaby.ca
Website: City of Burnaby

For any concerns or general feedback on Food Burnaby:

Contact: Bob Farahani
Phone: 604-297-4883
Email: Bob.Farahani@burnaby.ca

Not sure which person or department to contact? Simply fill in the form below with your inquiry, and someone will respond within 24 business hours.

Subject of the form, included as the subject of the email sent to Food Burnaby and confirmation email sent to the user that submitted the inquiry